Board Members

date_range Published on Last updated
Kentucky Organization of Nurse Leaders https://www.kyonl.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/konl-logo.png
https://www.kyonl.com/board-members/

2019 KONL Board

Updated 03.07.2019

President Kristin Pickerell kristin.pickerell@nortonhealthcare.org Norton Audubon
Past President Ina Glass iglass@emhealth.org Ephraim McDowell
Secretary Michelle Pendleton michelle.pendleton@nortonhealthcare.org Norton Healthcare
Treasurer Kathleen K Myer Kathy.myer@owensborohealth.org Owensboro
Information Officer Mandi Walker mandiwa@ulh.org UofL Hospital
Cumberland Director Mendy Blair mblair@bhsi.com Baptist Health Richmond
Ohio Valley Director Joann Mattingly joann.mattingly@nortonhealthcare.org Norton Healthcare
Twin Lakes Director Kristi Melton kmelton@methodisthospital.net Methodist
Bluegrass Director Debbie Hampton debra.hampton@uky.edu UK College of Nursing
Bylaws Chair Michelle Pendleton michelle.pendleton@nortonhealthcare.org Norton Healthcare
Scholarship Chair Shannon Goff slong@emhealth.org Ephraim McDowell
Membership Chair Lynne Lynn llynn@emhealth.org Ephraim McDowell
Program Chair Donna Meador dmeador@kyha.com KHA
Legislative Chair Kristin Pickerell kristin.pickerell@nortonhealthcare.org Norton Audubon
Nominating Chair Ina Glass iglass@emhealth.org Ephraim McDowell
KHA Rep Donna Meador dmeador@kyha.com KHA
KBN Rep Kelly Jenkins kjenkins@methodisthospital.net KBN
Scroll to top vertical_align_top