Board Members

date_range Published on Last updated
Kentucky Organization of Nurse Leaders https://www.kyonl.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/konl-logo.png
https://www.kyonl.com/board-members/
President Michelle Pendleton michelle.pendleton@nortonhealthcare.org Norton Healthcare
Past President Kristin Pickerell kristin.pickerell@nortonhealthcare.org Norton Audubon
Secretary Kelly Jenkins kjenkins@methodisthospital.net Methodist Health
Treasurer Cathy Stewart cathy.stewart@owensborohealth.org Owensboro Health
Information Officer Shannon Goff slong@emhealth.org Ephraim McDowell 
Cumberland Director Judy Ponder judy.ponder@bhsi.com Baptist Health Richmond
Ohio Valley Director Joann Mattingly joann.mattingly@nortonhealthcare.org Norton Healthcare
Twin Lakes Director Alysia Adams alysia.adams@owensborohealth.org Owensboro Health
Bluegrass Director Brandy Mathews bgmath2@uky.edu UK Healthcare
Bylaws Chair Michelle Pendleton michelle.pendleton@nortonhealthcare.org Norton Healthcare
Scholarship Chair Shannon Goff slong@emhealth.org Ephraim McDowell
Membership Chair Lynne Lynn llynn@emhealth.org Ephraim McDowell
Program Chair(s) Annie Payne
Deanna Parker
annie.payne@bhsi.com
dparker@hmh.net
Baptist Health
Hardin Memorial
Legislative Chair Michelle Pendleton michelle.pendleton@nortonhealthcare.org Norton Healthcare
Nominating Chair Kristin Pickerell kristin.pickerell@nortonhealthcare.org Norton Audubon
KHA Rep Deb Campbell dcampbell@kyha.com KHA
KBN Rep Mandi Walker mandi.walker@uoflhealth.org UofL Health
Scroll to top vertical_align_top