Committee: Membership

date_range Published on Last updated
Kentucky Organization of Nurse Leaders

Membership Committee: Members of the Membership Committee are responsible for membership recruitment and retention to meet the objectives of the organization.

Lynne W. Lynn, Chair Ephraim McDowell Health Cumberland
Lisa Wallace Morehead State Bluegrass
Michelle Pendleton Norton Healthcare Ohio Valley
Kristi Melton Methodist Twin Lakes
Debra Campbell KHA Ohio Valley
Joyce Young Ephraim McDowell Health Cumberland
Tonya Hymer Bluegrass
Betsy Kullman Retired Twin Lakes
Mandi Walker UofL Hospital Ohio Valley

2019 KONL Membership Survey Results

Scroll to top vertical_align_top