Committee: Scholarship

date_range Published on Last updated
Kentucky Organization of Nurse Leaders

Scholarship Committee: Members of the Scholarship Committee conduct the annual scholarship application process and determine the recipients of annual monetary scholarships.

Shannon Long, Chair Fort Logan Hospital Cumberland
Tracy Kephart UofL Health Ohio Valley
Glenda Massey Norton Healthcare Ohio Valley
Lawana Leonhardt Baptist Health Richmond Cumberland
Sarah Smith Methodist Hospital Twin Lakes
Jennifer May UofL Health Ohio Valley
Brandy Mathews UK Healthcare Bluegrass
Scroll to top vertical_align_top